24/7 Community
Clubs & Organizations

Honor Committee

The Honor Committee, which is composed of seven elected students and four appointed faculty members, promotes understanding of the Code and manages individual violations.

2019-20 Honor Committee

Jack Lee '20 (Head of Honor Committee), Gilbert Amason '20, Wardie Cammack '20, Neely Holt '20, Bear Matheson '20, Maggie Mattox '20, Cooper Redd '20, Tre Simmons '20